X

School is closed today

University Liggett School is closed today, Wednesday, Jan. 23, due to inclement weather.
X

School is closed today

University Liggett School is closed today, Wednesday, Jan. 23, due to inclement weather.

Administration 

Peggy Dettlinger
Lower School Head
 
Carol Outland
Lower School Administrative Assistant
 

Preschool

Nicole Beaudry
nbeaudry@uls.org

Julie Demchak

jdemchak@uls.org

Gail Janutol
gjanutol@uls.org

Kristen McLeod
kmcleod@uls.org

Connie O'Brien
cobrien@uls.org

Carla Whitton
cwhitton@uls.org

Kindergarten

Kristin Kalmink
kkalmink@uls.org

Caitlin Talan

ctalan@uls.org

First Grade

Julie Borushko
jborushko@uls.org

Anne McCauley
amccauley@uls.org

Second Grade

Jodi Coyro
jcoyro@uls.org

Mary Anne McCoy
mmccoy@uls.org

Third Grade

Linda Brown
lbrown@uls.org

Sarah Carron
scarron@uls.org

Fourth Grade

Laura Deimel
ldeimel@uls.org

Jae Lee
jlee@uls.org

Fifth Grade

Therese Chouinard
tchouinard@uls.org

Jennifer Barthel
jbarthel@uls.org

Arts

Rachel Houk
Orff Music
rhouk@uls.org

Rose Urbiel

Lower School Orchestra
rurbiel@uls.org

Jennie Osman
Art
josman@uls.org

Library

Shawn Henry
shenry@uls.org
 

Medical Services

Morgan Wright
mwright@uls.org

Physical Education

Biffy Fowler
bflowler@uls.org

Mike Costanzo
mikecostanzo@uls.org

Science

Kristie Jones
kjones@uls.org
 

Student Support

Dana Alpern
Psychologist
dalpern@uls.org

Denielle Flynn
dflynn@uls.org

Lisa Cornell
Reading Specialist
ecornell@uls.org

Erin Montagne
Math Specialist
emontagne@uls.org

Technology

Mike Medvinsky
mmedvinsky@uls.org

Liggett

University Liggett School, a top Metro Detroit private, independent school, is located at 1045 Cook Road Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236 313-884-4444