Faculty

Administration

Robert Butler
Middle School Head
rbutler@uls.org



Paul Rossi
Learning Support Specialist and Dean of Students
prossi@uls.org
 
Gail Harley
Middle School Administrative Assistant
 

Arts

Dennis Ryans
Choir
dryans@uls.org

Emmalyn Helge

Strings
ehelge@uls.org

Helen Kendall
Art
hkendall@uls.org


Phill Moss

Drama
pmoss@uls.org


English

Rob Shade
English 7-8
rshade@uls.org

Stevie Stevens
English 6-7
sstevens@uls.org

Languages

Han Zhang
Chinese
hzhang@uls.org

Anne Serratos
Spanish
aserratos@uls.org
 

Math

Ashley Alles
aalles@uls.org

Morgan Costanzo
mcostanzo@uls.org

Erin Montagne
emontagne@uls.org
 

Physical Education

Lindsey Bachman
Girls Physical Education
lbachman@uls.org

Dan Cimini
Boys Physical Education
dcimini@uls.org

Science

John Bandos
Science 6-7
jbandos@uls.org

Andrea Champagne
Science 6 & 8
achampagne@uls.org
 

Social Studies

Dara Morgan
dmorgan@uls.org 

Maureen Zamboni
mzamboni@uls.org

Student Support

Michelle Ondersma
School Psychologist
mondersma@uls.org
 
Paul Rossi
Learning Support Specialist and Dean of Students
prossi@uls.org
 

Technology

Nick Provenzano
nprovenzano@uls.org

Liggett

University Liggett School, a top Metro Detroit private, independent school, is located at 1045 Cook Road Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236 313-884-4444